New Talents 2017 – RESULTS


Finally, second round of jurying is over. It is our great pleasure to announce 3 winners, whose fantastic projects has win the most votes (in alphabetical order):

  • 1st place: Luka Trajković
  • 2nd place: Paweł Starzec
  • 3rd place: Oleksandr McQuartz


Jury has selected 10 finalists which will compete for the awards
List of finalists (alphabetical order):

  • Aurelija Karaliunaite
  • Isabel Rosado
  • Julia Pamies
  • Julio Castro Pardo
  • Luka Trajković
  • Milutin Marković
  • Oleksandr McQuartz
  • Pablo Miranzo Macià
  • Paweł Starzec
  • Ružica Milovanović

Jury members

Milan Živković – Photographer and Teacher ReFoto Studio and School of Photography
Boogie – Photographer –
Nikola Lautliev, Phd – associate professor at the Academy of Music, Dance and Fine Arts in Plovdiv
Graham Diprose – Speos Institute, Paris & London, UK Academic Advisor
Fernando Bayona – Plastic Artist & Cultural Manager –